• Sat, May 28
    Arlington Heights
    May 28, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Arlington Heights, 1718 W Northwest Hwy, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA
    Share
  • Mon, May 30
    Waukegan
    May 30, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Waukegan, 175 S Harbor Pl, Waukegan, IL 60085, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 03
    Long Grove
    Jun 03, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Long Grove, 320 Old McHenry Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA
    Share
  • Jun 11, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Mount Prospect, 121 S Emerson St, Mt Prospect, IL 60056, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 17
    Prospect Heights
    Jun 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Prospect Heights, 1211 S Wolf Rd, Prospect Heights, IL 60070, USA
    Share
  • Jun 18, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Des Plaines, 2501 E Ballard Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 21
    Chicago
    Jun 21, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
    Chicago, Riverwalk, Chicago, IL 60601, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 22
    Waukegan
    Jun 22, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Waukegan, 175 S Harbor Pl, Waukegan, IL 60085, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 24
    Elgin
    Jun 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Elgin, 2486 Bushwood Dr, Elgin, IL 60124, USA
    Share
  • Jun 25, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Mount Prospect, 121 S Emerson St, Mt Prospect, IL 60056, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 26
    Long Grove
    Jun 26, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Long Grove, 320 Old McHenry Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 03
    Elgin
    Jul 03, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Elgin, 2486 Bushwood Dr, Elgin, IL 60124, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 09
    Rolling Meadows
    Jul 09, 8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
    Rolling Meadows, 3200 Kirchoff Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 17
    Elgin
    Jul 17, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Elgin, 2486 Bushwood Dr, Elgin, IL 60124, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 22
    Long Grove
    Jul 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Long Grove, 320 Old McHenry Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA
    Share
  • Jul 31, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Rolling Meadows, 3200 Kirchoff Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 19
    Waukegan
    Aug 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Waukegan, 175 S Harbor Pl, Waukegan, IL 60085, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 26
    Mount Prospect
    Aug 26, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
    Mount Prospect, 303 E Kensington Rd, Mt Prospect, IL 60056, USA
    Share